Contact Us

Contact The Cellar Restaurant

For bookings, reservations or general enquiries please don’t hesitate to contact us using one of the following methods. We look forward to hearing from you.

 

Address
2 Church Street
Padiham
Burnley
Lancashire
BB12 8HG

 

Telephone:
01282 775 888

 

Email:
enquiries@thecellarrestaurantpadiham.co.uk

 

Opening times:

 

Monday 6th September: CLOSED
Tuesday 7th September: CLOSED
Wednesday 8th September: 5pm
Thursday 9th September: 5pm
Friday 10th September: 5pm
Saturday 11th September: 5pm
Sunday 12th September: 12pm

 

Monday 13th September: CLOSED
Tuesday 14th September: 5pm
Wednesday 15th September: 5pm
Thursday 16th September: CLOSED
Friday 17th September: 5pm
Saturday 18th September: 5pm
Sunday 19th September: 12pm

 

Monday 20th September: CLOSED
Tuesday 21th September: CLOSED
Wednesday 22th September: 5pm
Thursday 23th September: 5pm
Friday 24th September: 5pm
Saturday 25th September: 5pm
Sunday 26th September: 12pm

 

Monday 27th September: CLOSED
Tuesday 28th September: CLOSED
Wednesday 29th September: 5pm
Thursday 30th September: 5pm
Friday 1st October: 4pm
Saturday 2nd October: 5pm
Sunday 3rd October: 12pm

 

Back to these hours from week commencing 4th October:

 

Mondays- CLOSED
Tuesdays- OPEN from 5pm
Wednesdays- OPEN from 5pm
Thursdays- CLOSED
Fridays- OPEN from 5pm
Saturdays- OPEN from 5pm
Sundays- OPEN from 12pm

 

Please give us a call or message to book your table

 

If you have paid a booking fee for the festive season 2020 and you haven’t yet spoke to us please give us a call

 

Thank you for your patience & continued support through these difficult times.

 

 

If you’re interested in booking any other lunches etc please get in touch and we will see what we can do

 

 

BOOKING IS NOW ESSENTIAL

 

Takeaway is collection only

 

Please click here to view our Covid 19 Guidelines (Updated 19/07/2021)

 

Connect With Us:

Send us a Message

 

Please check your junk mail for our reply, if we don’t reply within 2 hours please ring us on 01282 775888

    ↓